Nomination Committee

Net Insight AB’s Nomination Committee ahead of the 2024 annual general meeting has been convened.

In accordance with the principles for the Nomination Committee adopted at the 2023 annual general meeting, the Nomination Committee consists of three members appointed by three of the company’s largest shareholders, in terms of voting rights based on the ownership structure as of August 31, 2023, and the Chair of the Board.

The Nomination Committee consists of:

  • Stina Barchan, appointed by Briban Invest AB
  • Jesper Bergström, appointed by Handelsbanken Fonder
  • Peter Sjögren, appointed by Edgar Sesemann
  • Gunilla Fransson, Chair of the Board

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can do this by e-mail to valberedningen@netinsight.netor by letter to Nomination Committee, Net Insight AB, Box 1200, SE-171 23 Solna, Sweden, no later than February 1, 2024.

For further information, please contact:
Rickard Dahlgren, General Counsel, Secretary of the Nomination Committee, +46 8 685 04 00,

Gunilla Fransson, Chair of the Board, Net Insight AB, +46 8 685 04 00,